Geschäftsführung & Verkauf

Reinhard Gotzen

Geschäftsführung

Telefon: 02252 / 8358 0
Fax: 02252 / 8358 27
E-Mail: info@autohaus-gotzen.de

Detlef Vierling

Verkaufsleiter

Telefon: 02252 / 8358 103
Fax: 02252 / 8358 2930
E-Mail: detlef.vierling@autohaus-gotzen.de

Jutta Zander-Hulbert

Disposition

Telefon: 02252 / 8358 14
Fax: 02252 / 8358 2914
E-Mail: jutta.zander@autohaus-gotzen.de

Jürgen Bär

Neu- und Gebrauchtwagenverkauf

Telefon: 02252 / 8358 23
Fax: 02252 / 8358 2923
E-Mail: juergen.baer@autohaus-gotzen.de

Ute Zimmermann

Finanzen, Qualitätsmanagement

Telefon: 02252 / 8358 13
Fax: 02252 / 8358 2913
E-Mail: ute.zimmermann@autohaus-gotzen.de

Service

Tobias Hassert

Serviceleiter

Telefon: 02252 / 8358 17
Fax: 02252 / 8358 2917
E-Mail: tobias.hassert@autohaus-gotzen.de

Dirk Bommer

Serviceberater / Unfallkoordinator

Telefon: 02252 / 8358 18
Fax: 02252 / 8358 2918
E-Mail: dirk.bommer@autohaus-gotzen.de

Jürgen Kolbe

Serviceberater

Telefon: 02252 / 8358 21
Fax: 02252 / 8358 2921
E-Mail: juergen.kolbe@autohaus-gotzen.de

Sandra Kolbe

Serviceassistenz

Telefon: 02252 / 8358 10
Fax: 02252 / 8358 27
E-Mail: sandra.kolbe@autohaus-gotzen.de

Corinna Gand

Serviceassistenz

Telefon: 02252 / 8358 16
Fax: 02252 / 8358 27
E-Mail: corinna.gand@autohaus-gotzen.de

C. Kuhl

Mietwagen, EDV Beauftragter

Telefon: 02252 / 8358 22
Fax: 02252 / 8358 2922
E-Mail: c.kuhl@autohaus-gotzen.de

Teiledienst

Manfred Rhiem

Teiledienstverantwortlicher

Telefon: 02252 / 8358 19
Fax: 02252 / 8358 2919
E-Mail: manfred.rhiem@autohaus-gotzen.de

Thilo Schmolke

Teiledienstmitarbeiter, Betreuung von Homepage, ebay-Shop

Telefon: 02252 / 8358 15
Fax: 02252 / 8358 2915
E-Mail: thilo.schmolke@autohaus-gotzen.de

Rene Gehring

Teiledienstmitarbeiter

Telefon: 02252 / 8358 28
Fax: 02252 / 8358 2928
E-Mail: rene.gehring@autohaus-gotzen.de

Werkstatt

Sebastian Rang

Werkstattleiter

Telefon: 02252 / 8358 20
Fax: 02252 / 8358 27
E-Mail: sebastian.rang@autohaus-gotzen.de

NACH OBEN